South Africa

South Africa, land of unrivalled beauty, unique wildlife and interesting cultures, is one of the last destinations in the world where true wilderness areas can still be found. With its over 250 mammal and about 800 different bird species and its incomparable flora it will leave you with unique impressions.

 

 

 


Botswana

This 1100 km long and 960 km wide land shares the borders to the east and south with South Africa, to the west with Namibia and the north-east with Zambia and Zimbabwe, offers diverse landscapes and one of the wildest flora and fauna in Africa. The spectacular beauty of the country is enriched by its friendly people.

 

 

 


Lesotho

Lesotho consists almost entirely of mountains, is completely surrounded by South Africa and is also called the “Kingdom in the Sky ‘. It is ca.320 km from the Indian Ocean. The capital, Maseru (translated: ‘Red Sandstone’), is a quiet and friendly place.

 

 

 


Mozambique

Some of the most beautiful coastlines of the continent is in Mozambique, making the country one of Africa’s best beach destinations. As in Malawi, endlessly wide savanna also extend into Mozambique   and the seemingly never-ending forests of coconut trees along the coast brings every visitor in the beautiful holiday feeling.

 

 

 


Namibia

Namibia is truly unique. It consists of two of the most prominent deserts in the world, the Kalahari and the Namib Desert.
But there are not only high sand dunes and desert. An incredible variety of plant and animal life, the Big Five – elephant, buffalo, rhino, lion and leopard- are indigenous here. Furthermore you often have the chance to see untouched species such as the black rhino.

 

 

 


Zambia

Zambia’s name comes from the Zambezi River, which also forms the largest part of the southern boundary. The Victoria Falls, one of the most beautiful waterfalls in the world, is located on this river. The great Kariba Dam, one of the largest hydroelectric power plants in the world, is also on the Zambezi River and supplies Zambia and Zimbabwe with power.

 

 


Swaziland

Swaziland is a small, beautiful country in southern Africa. It is surrounded on three sides by South Africa and to the east by Mozambique. Swaziland has rich mineral deposits and beautiful vast forests.

 

 

 


Tanzania

Tanzania, with an area of nearly 940,000 square kilometers, is the largest country in East Africa and is generally considered one of the most beautiful. The territory lies directly on the equator and shows its cultural richness mainly through its many natural faces.

 

Language

        
  • nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Like our Facebook Page

Südafrika

Südafrika garantiert mit der faszinierenden Schönheit und Vielfältigkeit seiner Landschaft, gepaart mit eindrucksvollen Tierbegegnungen ein unvergeßliches Naturreiseerlebnis voller Kontraste. Darüber hinaus herrscht ein aufregendes Nebeneinander von Rassen, Sprachen und Kulturen.

 

 

 

 


Botswana

Dieses 1100 km lange und 960 km weite Land, welches die Grenzen im Osten und Süden mit Südafrika, im Westen mit Namibia und im Nord-Osten mit Sambia und Simbabwe teilt, bietet vielseitige Landschaften und eine der unberührtesten Tier- und Pflanzenwelten in Afrika. Die spektakuläre Schönheit des Landes wird bereichert durch seine gastfreundlichen Menschen.

 

 

 


Lesotho

Lesotho besteht fast nur aus schroffen Bergen, ist komplett von Südafrika umgeben und wird auch das “Königreich im Himmel” genannt. Es liegt ca.320 km vom Indischen Ozean entfernt. Die Hauptstadt, Maseru (übersetzt: ‘roter Sandstein’), ist ein ruhiger, freundlicher Ort.

 

 

 


Mosambik

Einige der schönsten Küstenabschnitte des Kontinents befinden sich in Mosambik, was das Land zu einer der besten Strandurlaubszielen  von Afrika macht. Wie in Malawi erstrecken sich auch in Mosambik endlos weite Savannen über das Land und die scheinbar nie endenden Wälder von Kokosnusspalmen entlang der Küste versetzen jeden Besucher in das richtige Urlaubsgefühl.

 

 


Namibia

Namibia ist wirklich einzigartig. Es besteht aus zwei der herausragendsten Wüsten der Welt, der Kalahari und der Namib Wüste.
Aber es gibt hier nicht nur hohe Sanddünen und Wüste. Eine unglaubliche vielfältige Pflanzen- und Tierwelt, die Big Five – Elephant, Büffel, Nashorn, Löwe und Leopard- sind hier heimisch. Man findet oft Gelegenheiten, gefährdete Spezien wie das Spitzmaulnashorn zu beobachten.

 

 


Sambia

Zambias Name kommt vom Zambesi Fluss, der auch den grössten Teil der südlichen Grenze bildet. Die Victoria Fälle, einer der schönsten Wasserfälle der Welt, befindet sich an diesem Fluss. Der grosse Kariba Damm, eines der grössten Wasserkraftwerke der Welt, liegt ebenso am Zambesi Fluss und versorgt Zambia und Zimbabwe mit Strom.

 

 

 


Swaziland

Swaziland ein kleines, wunderschönes Land im südlichen Afrika. Es ist an drei Seiten von Südafrika umgeben und im Osten von Mozambique. Swaziland hat reiche Mineralvorkommen, grosse Wälder und gutes Farmland.

 

 

 

 


Tansania

Tansania ist mit einer Fläche von knapp 940 000 qkm das größte Land Ostafrikas und gilt im Allgemeinen auch als eines der Schönsten. Das Staatsgebiet liegt auf der südlichen Halbkugel, unmittelbar am Äquator und zeichnet sich neben seines kulturellen Reichtums vor allem durch seine vielen Naturreservate aus.

 

Sprachen

        
  • nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image nivo slider image

Like our Facebook Page